Shoutbox

« archive

avatar
@Ansata Help im drowning, need mouth to mouth asap, bring me back to life! sup?!
25 Apr 10:49
avatar
Boy are you screwed then Fulk
25 Apr 10:52
avatar
Sorry Fulk, busy catching some zzz's till GoD!
25 Apr 13:17
avatar
iight i'll hit you up in 3 months !
25 Apr 18:35
avatar
RIP eq tonight
25 Apr 19:01
avatar
wow still jacked up on servers huh.. what they break this time?
25 Apr 20:35
avatar
I love LDoN so much!
25 Apr 21:02
avatar
Woooow.. So. Another +2 hours. 10pm PDT now. So... midnight CST and 0100 EST time. I'm out for tonight. See you in the morning.
25 Apr 22:16
avatar
damn
25 Apr 22:45
avatar
FYI they are FINALLY up
25 Apr 23:41
avatar
Oh God No, Simp has DKP sight in Maintenance mode ..... This Means.... The wipe is coming! Tycho #'s R.I.P
26 Apr 00:56
avatar
Doesn't Simp always have it in maintenance mode?
26 Apr 16:57
avatar
i went to mcdonalds today to get my kd a happy meal toy and i got Cunnilingus Yoshi
27 Apr 14:30
avatar
Pics, Naudee! I love me some Yoshi.
27 Apr 16:07
avatar
you mean Naudee wasnt making an oral sex joke?
27 Apr 16:43
avatar
@Taliefer LOL, best one i've heard from you so far homie keep it up
27 Apr 22:57
avatar
Will try to get pics tonight, kid took it to schoolo with him
28 Apr 16:07
avatar
28 Apr 18:26
avatar
Cunnalingus Yoshi is the best
28 Apr 18:32
avatar
Haha, awesome!
29 Apr 23:31
[-]
Forum Threads Posts Last Post
Public
- -
-
Recruitment
Post your applications to join Original Gangster Club here.
Moderated By: Ansata, Bomaster, Saytin
- -
-

[-]
Board Statistics
Board Statistics
Our members have made a total of 19,845 posts in 3,319 threads.
We currently have 1,022 members registered.
Please welcome our newest member, Zeek
The most users online at one time was 78 on 02-01-2017 at 06:54 PM
Forum Team | Forum Statistics

Forum Contains New Posts
Forum Contains No New Posts
Forum is Locked
Redirect Forum